Clinic Appointments (East) (804) 652-3190
Clinic Appointments (West) (804) 501-4651
Death Certificates (804) 501-4660 Rhoda.Fordham@vdh.virginia.gov
Emergency Preparedness (804) 501-7250 Kevin.Pannell@vdh.virginia.gov
Epidemiologist (804) 501-5216 Laura.R.Young@vdh.virginia.gov
Food Safety (804) 501-4529 HenricoEH@vdh.virginia.gov
Immunizations (East) (804) 652-3190 Joane.Bradshaw@vdh.virginia.gov
Immunizations (West) (804) 501-4651 Shirley.Bakka@vdh.virginia.gov
Immunization Hotline (Recording) (804) 652-3166
Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) (804) 501-4643 HenricoMRC@vdh.virginia.gov
Pre-Admission Screening Team (804) 501-4648
Rabies (804) 501-4530 HenricoEH@vdh.virginia.gov
STI/HIV Program (804) 652-3178 Jenny.Calhoun@vdh.virginia.gov
TB/Communicable Disease Program (804) 501-4651 Ann.Morgan@vdh.virginia.gov
Well and Septic Systems (804) 501-4530 HenricoEH@vdh.virginia.gov
WIC Clinic/Appointments (East) (804) 652-3180 Elizabeth.Rowe@vdh.virginia.gov
WIC Clinic/Appointments (West) (804) 501-4652 Elizabeth.Rowe@vdh.virginia.gov
WIC Clinic/Appointments (Shrader Road) (804) 501-1610 Elizabeth.Rowe@vdh.virginia.gov
General Information health@co.henrico.va.us
Please use this e-mail address to request general public health information. Do NOT send personal health information to this e-mail address. Concerns about a medical condition should be addressed to your primary care physician. You may expect a reply within 2 business days of sending your e-mail. If you need immediate assistance during normal business hours, please call one of the phone numbers listed above.