Take a minute to get connected!

Tell us how you would like to receive Henrico County news and information

Richmond Metropolitan Transportation Authority


Ms. Jane M. duFrane
Mr. Thomas A. Hawthorne
Mr. Harvey L. Hinson
Mr. Marvin R. Tart Sr.
Board of Supervisors
Hon. Tyrone E. Nelson

Terms: 4

Meeting Dates: 2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 12 p.m.

Meeting Location: Christian & Burton Law Offices 909 E. Main Street Richmond VA 23219

Contact: Angela Gray CEO 804-523-3300 angela.gray@the-rma.org

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

(804) 501-4208

(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

Google Translate Icon