Keep Henrico Beautiful Committee

Keep Henrico Beautiful Committee

Purpose: Promote litter control and recycling opportunities throughout Henrico County, VA and interest in the general improvement of the environment of Henrico County, thereby making Henrico County a cleaner place to live


Ms. Norma Jean Beaken
Mrs. Marie C. Dunford
Mrs. Sandra A. Wilkinson
Mrs. Lynne M. Yurchak
Department of Public Utilities
Ms. Megan Brown
Ms. Dale B. Alexander
Ms. Marian J. Martin
Mr. Brian S. Montgomery
Mr. Marc G. Rene
Three Chopt
Ms. Marian L. Alderson
Reena Jain, MBBS, MD
Mrs. Jennifer D. Sanford-Caples
Mr. James R. Barrett
Mrs. Linda A. Leigh
Kendall E. Tyree, Ph.D.
Mrs. Bland S. Goddin
Mrs. Norma B. Harris
Ms. Aileen Rivera
Ms. Priscilla W. Woods

Terms: 2

Meeting Dates: 2nd Monday (Jan March May Sept Nov)

Meeting Time: 7:00 p.m.

Meeting Location: Rotate around to each magisterial district

Contact: KHB Coordinator at 804-501-4502 or by email at

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

(804) 501-4208

(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775