Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission

Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission

Purpose: Serve as a liaison between the Director of Recreation and Parks, the Board of Supervisors, and the citizens of the community

Board of Supervisors
Hon. Misty D. Whitehead
Mr. Christopher S. Phelps
Mr. Christopher M. Woody
Ms. Dionna Gibson
Mr. David Goodall Sr.
Recreation and Parks
Mr. John Zannino (Ex Officio)
School Board
Mrs. Susan E. Moore (Ex Officio)
Three Chopt
Mr. Vikas Kapila
Mr. F. Philip Parker Jr.
Mrs. L. Frances Brown
Ms. Karen Held Mainwaring
Mr. Darryl E. Johnson Jr.
Mr. Terrence L. Walker

Terms: 3

Meeting Dates: First Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time: 5:30 p.m.

Meeting Location: Recreation and Parks Main Office, 6800 Staples Mill Road

Contact: Linda Goode, Senior Management Assistant Division of Recreation and Parks 804-501-5104 [email protected]

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

(804) 501-4208

(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

Google Translate Icon