Housing Advisory Committee

Purpose: Advise the Board of Supervisors on housing issues, strategies, goals, and policies that will improve the County's housing stock, affordability, and neighborhoods.

Membership Criteria: Each of the members shall have some experience in matters related to housing, including, by way of example: homebuilders, residential developers, commercial and residential lenders, realtors, and government non-profit, or private sector professionals specializing in community development and housing policy.

Mr. Lee Alford
Mrs. Allison M. Bogdanovic
Mr. Constantine C. Canavos
Mr. Joshua A. Goldschmidt
Mr. Brian K. Jackson
Mrs. Laura D. Lafayette
Mrs. Danna M. Markland
Mr. Tim Parent
Mrs. Rene B. Shepperson

Terms: 2

Contact: Eric Leabough, Director Community Revitalization County of Henrico P.O. Box 90775 Henrico, VA 23273-0775 (804) 501-7610 [email protected]

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

(804) 501-4208

(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

Google Translate Icon