Take a minute to get connected!

Tell us how you would like to receive Henrico County news and information

Candidates and Sample Ballots

Virginia Department of Elections NOV/2/2021 General Election Candidates

November 2, 2021 General Election Sample ballots

Ballot Style 1

Ballot Style 2

Ballot Style 3

Ballot Style 4

Ballot Style 5

Ballot Style 6

Ballot Style 7

Sample Ballot Style per Precinct

PRECINCTSENATEHOUSECONGRESSNo of VotersBallots Style
1011272741491
1021272738221
1031272746521
1051272714971
1051273720112
106972719771
1061272716851
1081273740892
109972710491
1101273747182
1111272741621
1121273729692
1131272713111
1141268710943
115973728022
1151273713222
1171273722402
201970422534
202974739615
2031274729355
204127478095
20597477035
206974429946
207974727075
208974430066
209974419216
210972716901
211974412796
2121274710585
213974719335
214974718245
215974429756
2161274711395
21797279231
218127272561
21997273671
220974440036
221127274651
222974720835
223974741765
224974411646
3011256726907
3021273727402
3031272732471
3041273718692
3051256736267
3061272731501
3071273716692
3081256733847
3091256735647
3101256737447
3111256722227
3121273722602
3131272741631
3141273731432
3151273742192
3161256727797
4011273731492
4021273727292
403127274451
4031273715412
404126877323
4041273711372
4051272733411
4061272724401
4071272722781
4081272728201
4091272726811
4101272717421
4111273727372
4121273734212
4131272734021
4141268719583
4151273717252
4161273711222
4171273737802
4181272723081
4191256727707
501974419716
502974415156
503974426926
504974420476
505970430124
506970434094
50797447566
508974425536
509970414914
509974411186
510970422634
511970448814
512974414976
513970414
513974436596
514970436224
515974423646
516970437454
517970410144
518970422994
November 2, 2021 General Election Sample ballots

Statewide Candidates

Office TitlePolitical PartyIncumbentNameEmailWebsitePhone
GovernorDemocraticNoTerry R. McAuliffe   
GovernorRepublicanNoGlenn A. Youngkininfo@youngkinforgovernor.comwww.youngkinforgovernor.com571-286-1930
GovernorLiberationNoPrincess L. Blandingprincessblandingva@gmail.comprincessblanding.com804-373-2437
Lieutenant GovernorDemocraticNoHala S. AyalaHalaforVirginia@gmail.comHalaforVirginia.com703-402-1970
Lieutenant GovernorRepublicanNoWinsome E. Searsmail@winsomesears.comwinsomesears.com757-679-6701
Attorney GeneralDemocraticYesMark R. HerringMark@herringforag.comhttps://herringforag.com703-772-6181
Attorney GeneralRepublicanNoJason S. Miyaresjason@jasonmiyares.comwww.JasonMiyares.com757-351-1510
General Election NOV/2/2021 Statewide Candidates

Henrico County – Member House of Delegates

DistrictPolitical PartyIncumbentNameEmailWebsitePhone
56DemocraticNoBlakely K. Lockhartlockhartfordelegate@gmail.comwww.lockhartfordelegate.com 804-937-2526
56RepublicanYesJohn J. McGuire IIIjohn@mcguire56.comwww.mcguire56.com804-389-8601
68DemocraticYesDawn M. Adamsinfo@delegateadams.comwww.delegateadams.com804-803-5608
68RepublicanNoMark L. Earley Jr.info@markearleyforva.com 804-277-4500
70DemocraticYesDelores L. McQuinndeloresmcquinn23@comcast.net 804-698-1270
70IndependentNoDavid B. Vaughtdavevaughtfordelegate@gmail.comvaughtfordelegate.com804-351-6869
72DemocraticYesSchuyler T. VanValkenburginfo@vanvalkenburg4va.comvanvalkenburg4va.com210-452-5454
72RepublicanNoChristopher T. Holmesinfo@ChristopherHolmes4delegate.comwww.ChristopherHolmes4Delegate.com804-956-8618
73DemocraticYesRodney T. Willettrod@rodwillett.comwww.rodwillett.com804-363-1534
73RepublicanNoMary Margaret Kastelbergmarymargaret@kastelberg4va.comwww.kastelberg4va.com804-370-7213
74DemocraticYesLamont Bagbylamont@lamontbagby.orglamontbagby.org804-400-8787
74RepublicanNoJames L. “Jimmy” Brooks2JamesLBrooks@protonmail.com 804-475-7761
General Election House of Delegates Candidates

Contact Us

Voter Registration and Elections

Western Government Center
4305 E. Parham Rd.
Admin Building Annex
Room 105
Henrico, VA 23228

Eastern Government Center
3820 Nine Mile Rd
Room 100
Henrico, VA 23223

Phone
(804) 501-4347

Fax
(804) 501-5081

registerandvote@henrico.us

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

 
Google Translate Icon

Translate