Candidates

The candidates list will appear on this website:Virginia department of Elections Candidates List

2019 June Democratic Primary

Member Senate Of Virginia – 12th District

  Website Ballot Name EMail Address
  https://www.debrarodman.com/ Debra H. Rodman debra@debrarodman.com
  https://www.veenalothe.com/ Veena Gupta Lothe veena@veenalothe.com

Member Board of Supervisors – Fairfield District

  Ballot Name EMail Address
  Joseph W. Brown brown.joe42@icloud.com
  Frank J. Thornton thornpar2@gmail.com
  Maurice Tyler motyler15@gmail.com

Sheriff

  Ballot Name EMail Address
  James Layne  jldcp1983@aol.com
  Harold L. Ford hlford1103@gmail.com
  Alisa A. Gregory gregory4sheriff2019@gmail.com

2019 June Republican Primary

Member House Of Delegates – 68th District

  Website Ballot Name EMail Address
  https://www.garrisoncoward.com/ Garrison R. Coward garrison@garrisoncoward.com
  https://losifordelegate.com/ Lori A. Losi losi.hod68@gmail.com

Member Board of Supervisors – Three Chopt District

  Ballot Name EMail Address
  Thomas M. “Tommy” Branin tommybranin@gmail.com
  Dishant G. Shah shah3chopt@gmail.com