The candidates list will appear on this website:
Virginia department of Elections Candidates List

General Assembly & Local Candidate List 2023

Senate of Virginia

  • District 10

           John J. McGuire III -R

  • District 13

           Eric F. Ditri -R

           Lashrecse D. Aird -D

  • District 14

           Lamont Bagby -D

  • District 16

           Siobhan S. Dunnavant -R

           Schuyler T. VanValkenburg -D 

House of Delegates

  • 57th District

           David L. Owen -R

           Susanna S. Gibson -D

  • 58th District

            L. Riley Shaia -R

            Rodney T. Willett -D

  • 59th District

            H. F. “Buddy” Fowler, Jr. -R

            Rachel A. Levy -D

  • 80th District

            Destiny L. Levere Bolling -D

  • 81st District

            Delores L. McQuinn -D

Local Henrico Candidates List – 2023

  • Clerk of Court

          Heidi Sauter Barshinger 

          Graham S. “Gray” Montrose 

  • Commonwealths Attorney

          Shannon L. Dillon 

          Shannon L. Taylor 

  • Sheriff

          Alisa A. Gregory 

          Harold L. Ford 

  • Board of Supervisors Brookland District

          Dan J. Schmitt 

          Stephen Allen Rast II 

  • Board of Supervisors Fairfield District

          Roscoe D. Cooper III 

          Delta R. Bowers 

         James W. “Bo” Middleton 

  • Board of Supervisors Three Chopt District 

          Thomas M. Branin 

          Misty D. Whitehead 

  • Board of Supervisors Tuckahoe District

         Gregory R. “Greg” Baka 

         Jody K. Rogish 

  • Member Board of Supervisors Varina District

          Tyrone E. Nelson 

  • Member School Board Brookland District

          Kristal Briggs “Kristi” Kinsella 

  • Member School Board Fairfield District

          Tommie L. Jefferson  

          Terrell A. Pollard 

          Keith W. Hicks  

         Crystal D. Varner Parker

          Ryan E. Young 

  • Member School Board Three Chopt District

          Madison T. Irving 

          Eleina H. Espigh 

          Kristen M. Vithoulkas 

  • Member School Board Tuckahoe District

          Marcie F. Shea  

  • Member School Board Varina District

           Alicia S. Atkins 

          Domonique S. Pervall  

  • Soil & Water Conservation Director (vote for 3)

          Claiborne Ewing Yarbrough 

          Brittany E. Rose 

          Becky L. Lakin 

         Clover Dosier 



Contact Us

Voter Registration and Elections

Western Government Center
4305 E. Parham Rd.
Admin Building Annex
Room 105
Henrico, VA 23228

Eastern Government Center
3820 Nine Mile Rd
Room 100
Henrico, VA 23223

(804) 501-4347

(804) 501-5081

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775 is the email address for the public to communicate with the Henrico County Electoral Board.

Google Translate Icon