Virginia Senate Districts

Henrico County is in three Senate districts. The map below shows the whole County with the districts and Voting Precincts within each district.

The maps have been produced on Henrico County’s Geographical Information System using the best data available to the County. Maps can be used for reference purposes only and the County of Henrico makes no warranty as to its completeness or accuracy. To view/download Maps click on the Map (PDF format) or Links:

Contact Us

Voter Registration and Elections

Western Government Center
4305 E. Parham Rd.
Admin Building AnnexRoom 105
Henrico, VA 23228

Eastern Government Center
3820 Nine Mile Rd
Room 100
Henrico, VA 23223

(804) 501-4347

(804) 501-5081

[email protected]

[email protected]

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

[email protected] is the email address for the public to communicate with the Henrico County Electoral Board.

Google Translate Icon