Advisory Committee

Bobbi Graves, Esquire

Tony McDowell
Henrico County Deputy County Manager

Karen Wilson
Probation and Parole, District 32

Brittney Welsch
Alumni PRS

Jessica Bero
Alumni PRS

Shelby P. Johnson, Director
Henrico County Community Corrections

Randall G. Johnson, Jr.
Judge, Henrico County Circuit Court

Sandra Jackson
Henrico County Adult Education

John Marshall
Judge, Henrico County Circuit Court

Colonel Eric D. English
Henrico County Chief of Police

Pierre Greene
Henrico County Community Partners, Inc.

Kevin Purnell, Esquire

Lynn Taylor
Clean Slate Treatment Center

Heidi Barshinger
Henrico County Circuit Court

Ty Parr, Director
Henrico County Department of Social Services

Shannon Taylor
Henrico County Commonwealth’s Attorney

Laura Totty, Director
Henrico County Area Mental Health and Developmental Services

Chad Morris

Alisa Gregory
Henrico County Sheriff

Aaron Rowe

Contact Us

Drug Court

We are located at:
8600 Dixon Powers Dr.
Henrico, VA 23228



Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

Google Translate Icon