Emergency icon

Henrico County is following a plan of reduced operations.

View a list of county government closings and operational changes that will continue to be updated.

Meeting Schedule

2020 Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings of the Board of Supervisors are typically held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month in the Board Room, Administration Building, Government Center (PDF), 4301 East Parham Road.

Please note that the Board’s meeting schedule is subject to change. For example, meeting dates in August and December usually vary due to holidays.

Regular Meetings normally begin at 7:00 pm but may be scheduled earlier if, for example, a lengthy public hearing or other topic is on the evening’s agenda. Be sure to check our detailed meeting agendas for actual times and for notices of Special Meetings.

Regular Meeting Schedule

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

For a PDF version of the Regular Meeting Schedule

For summaries of past meetings, use this link.

Return to the Board’s Home Page

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Phone
(804) 501-4208

Fax
(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

 
Google Translate Icon

Translate