Meeting Schedule

2018 Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings of the Board of Supervisors are typically held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month in the Board Room, Administration Building, Government Center (PDF), 4301 East Parham Road.

Please note that the Board’s meeting schedule is subject to change. For example, meeting dates in August and December usually vary due to holidays.

Regular Meetings normally begin at 7:00 pm but may be scheduled earlier if, for example, a lengthy public hearing or other topic is on the evening’s agenda. Be sure to check our detailed meeting agendas for actual times and for notices of Special Meetings.

Regular Meeting Schedule

 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 

For a PDF version of the Regular Meeting Schedule

For summaries of past meetings, use this link.

Return to the Board’s Home Page

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Phone
(804) 501-4208

Fax
(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775