Elected Officials

 

Board of Supervisors (804) 501-4206
http://henrico.us/supervisors
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23
Brookland District – Dan J Schmitt brookland@henrico.us
Fairfield District – Frank Thornton fairfield@henrico.us
Three Chopt District – Thomas M Branin (Vice-Chair) threechopt@henrico.us
Tuckahoe District – Patricia O’Bannon tuckahoe@henrico.us
Varina District – Tyrone E Nelson (Chair) varina@henrico.us

 

School Board (804) 652-3808
School Board Website
(4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19, ’23
Brookland District – Beverly L. Cocke blcocke@henrico.k12.va.us
Fairfield District – Roscoe D. Cooper III (Vice-Chair) rdcooper@henrico.k12.va.us
Three Chopt District – Michelle F. “Micky” Ogburn mfogburn1@henrico.k12.va.us
Tuckahoe District – William A “Bill” Pike JR wapike@henrico.k12.va.us
Varina District – John W. Montgomery (Chair) jwmontgomery@henrico.k12.va.us

 


Commonwealth’s Attorney (804) 501-4218 (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Shannon L. Taylor tay03@henrico.us

 


Sheriff (804) 501-4571 (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Michael Wade wad52@henrico.us

 


Clerk of Circuit Court (804) 501-4202 (8-year term) ’15, ’23
Heidi S. Barshinger BAR132@henrico.us

 


Virginia General Assembly website
Virginia General Assembly (2-year term) ’15, ’17, ’19, ’21, ’23, ’25

District Delegate Phone Number Virginia House of Delegates Member Email
56 John J. McGuire III (804) 698-1056 DelJMcGuire@house.virginia.gov
62 Riley Ingram (804) 698-1062 DelRIngram@house.virginia.gov
68 Dawn M. Adams (804) 698-1068 DelDAdams@house.virginia.gov
70 Delores L. McQuinn (804) 698-1070 DelDMcQuinn@house.virginia.gov
71 Jeffrey M. Bourne (804) 698-1071 DelJBourne@house.virginia.gov
72 Schuyler T. VanValkenburg (804) 698-1072 DelSVanValkenburg@house.virginia.gov
73 Debra H. Rodman (804) 698-1073 DelDRodman@house.virginia.gov
74 Lamont Bagby (804) 698-1074 Dellbagby@house.virginia.gov

 


Virginia State Senate
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23

Virginia State Senate website
9th District
  Jennifer L. McClellan   district09@senate.virginia.gov
12th District
  Siobhan S. Dunnavant   district12@senate.virginia.gov

 


United States House of Representatives(2-year term) ’14, ’16, ’18, ’20, ’22

United States House of Representatives website
4th District
  A. Donald McEachin
7th District
  Abigail Spanberger

 


United States Senate6-year term

United States Senate website
Kaine, Tim – (D – VA) Web Form: www.kaine.senate.gov
Richmond Office
507 East Franklin Street, 1st floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 771-2221
Washington Office
231 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4024
Warner, Mark R. – (D – VA) Web Form: warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Contact
Richmond Office
919 E. Main Street, Suite 630
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-2314
Fax: 804-775-2319
Washington Office
703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
TOLL FREE: 1-877-676-2759 [VA residents only]
Phone: 202-224-2023
Fax: 202-224-6295

Contact Us

Voter Registration and Elections

Western Government Center
4301 E. Parham Rd.
Admin Building Annex
Room 105
Henrico, VA 23228

Eastern Government Center
3820 Nine Mile Rd
Room 100
Henrico, VA 23223

Phone
(804) 501-4347

Fax
(804) 501-5081

registerandvote@henrico.us

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

 
Google Translate Icon

Translate