Please take our brief online survey on how Henrico County communicates with you.

The survey asks for your preferences on ways to receive information about programs and services.

Contact Information




 

Mailing Address:
Recreation and Parks
County of Henrico
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0075
Street Address:
Recreation and Parks
County of Henrico
6800 Staples Mill Road
Henrico, VA 23228
Phone: (804) 501-7275 (PARK)
Fax: (804) 501-5284
E-mail Address: recandparks@henrico.us
Services & Programs Phone Email
ADA/Inclusion Services 652-1413 rec-inclusion@henrico.us
Athletic Facility Scheduling 501-5099 sports@henrico.us
Citizen Input for Parks Planning 501-5120 azz@henrico.us
Cultural Arts 501-5138 per22@henrico.us
Equipment Requests 501-5127 mur12@henrico.us
General Information 501-7275 recandparks@henrico.us
Historic Preservation 652-1444 sic@henrico.us
Historical Markers/Plaques 652-1444 sic@henrico.us
Medication (Rescue/Emergency) 652-1412 rec-medication@henrico.us
Marketing & Publicity 501-5149 kem@henrico.us
Picnic Shelter Reservations 501-7275 shelters@henrico.us
Playgrounds/Parks Assistance 501-5120 azz@henrico.us
Registration & Program Refunds 501-7275 recandparks@henrico.us
Sports Leagues 501-5099 sports@henrico.us
Therapeutic Recreation 501-5135 rec-inclusion@henrico.us
Tourism 501-5137 mil70@henrico.us
Volunteers 501-7275 cra18@henrico.us
Weddings in our Parks 501-5127 mur12@henrico.us 
Facilities Phone Email
Antioch School Community Center 652-1440 antioch@henrico.us
Armour House & Gardens 652-1440 ArmourHouse@henrico.us
Belmont Rec. Center 652-1410 belmont@henrico.us
Clarke-Palmore House 652-3406 dabbshouse@henrico.us
Dabbs House Museum 652-3406 dabbshouse@henrico.us
Deep Bottom Boat Landing 501-5127 mur12@henrico.us 
Deep Run Rec. Center 652-1430 deeprun@henrico.us
Deep Run Schoolhouse 652-1455 meadowfarm@henrico.us
Dorey Rec. Center 652-1440 dorey@henrico.us
Eastern Henrico Rec. Center 652-1450 easternhenrico@henrico.us
Elko Community Center 652-1440 elko@henrico.us
Henrico Theatre 652-1460 henricotheatre@henrico.us
Hidden Creek Rec. Center 652-1540 hiddencreek@henrico.us
Highland Springs Comm. Center 652-1460 highlandsprings@henrico.us
Horse Trails 501-5127 mur12@henrico.us
Hunton Community Center 652-1410 hunton@henrico.us
Laurel Skate Park 501-7275 recandparks@henrico.us
Meadow Farm Museum 652-1455 meadowfarm@henrico.us
Osborne Park & Boat Landing 501-5127 mur12@henrico.us 
Sandston Rec. Center 737-3972  
The Springs Rec. Center 652-1420 thesprings@henrico.us
Three Lakes Nature Center 652-1470 threelakes@henrico.us
Twin Hickory Rec. Center 652-1430 twinhickory@henrico.us
Virginia Randolph Museum 652-1475 virginiarandolph@henrico.us
     

 

Contact Us

Recreation and Parks

Physical Address
6800 Staples Mill Road
Henrico, VA 23228

Phone
(804) 501-7275
Inclement Weather Hotline
(804) 501-5132

Fax
(804) 501-5284

recandparks@henrico.us

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest

 
Google Translate Icon

Translate