Take a minute to get connected!

Tell us how you would like to receive Henrico County news and information

Virginia Senate and House of Delegates

Virginia Senate

The Hon. Siobhan S. Dunnavant
Member, The Senate
P.O. Box 70849
Henrico, Virginia 23255
(804) 270-5600 District Office
(804) 698-7512 General Assembly Building
email: district12@senate.virginia.gov

The Honorable Jennifer L. McClellan
Member, The Senate
P. O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 698-7509 District Office
(804) 698-7509 General Assembly Building
email: district09@senate.virginia.gov

Virginia House of Delegates

The Hon. Dawn Adams
Member, The House of Delegates
P.O. Box 25331
Richmond, VA 23260
(804) 698-1068 District Office
(804) 698-1068 General Assembly Building
email: DelDAdams@house.virginia.gov

The Hon. Lamont Bagby
Member, the House of Delegates
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 698-1074 District Office
email: DelLBagby@house.virginia.gov

The Hon. John McGuire
Member, The House of Delegates
11357 Nuckols Road #156
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 389-8601 District Office
(804) 698-1056 General Assembly Building
email: DelJMcGuire@house.virginia.gov

The Hon. Delores L. McQuinn
Member, The House of Delegates
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 698-1070 District Office
(804) 698-1070 General Assembly Building
email: DelDMcQuinn@house.virginia.gov

The Hon. Schuyler VanValkenburg
Member, The House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building, Room E422
900 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 698-1072 District Office
(804) 698-1072 General Assembly Building
email: DelSVanValkenburg@house.virginia.gov

The Hon. Rodney T. Willett
Member, The House of Delegates
P.O. Box 29428
Henrico, Virginia 23242
(804) 698-1073 District Office
(804) 698-1073 General Assembly Building
email: DelRWillett@house.virginia.gov

US Congress Representatives

Google Translate Icon