Emergency icon

Henrico County is following a plan of reduced operations.

View a list of county government closings and operational changes that will continue to be updated.

Staff List

Shannon L. Taylor – Commonwealth’s Attorney




Chief Deputy Commonwealth’s Attorney

Michael S. Huberman

Deputy Commonwealth’s Attorneys

Matthew C. Ackley
Michael Y. Feinmel
Deana A. Malek
Toni M. Randall

Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorneys

Nael A. Abouzaki
Mackenzie K. Birkitt

Sean Breit-Rupe

Po M. Chau
Katherine M. Coleman
Chantal N. Corrigan

Kelly H. Cotting

Elliott H. DeJarnette V
J. Alexis Fisher-Rizk
Matthew G. Jackson

Andrew Kolp
Tania J. Kregar
Jeromy R. Lewis

Eduardo L. Lopez
Michelle L. Marken

Bernard J. “B.J.” McGee

Susan C. Meyer

Cynthia R. Micklem

Corey M. Nicholson

Susan L. Parrish

Jay R. Peluso
Margaret M. Ransone

E. Temple Roach
Mansi J. Shah
David A. Stock
Terrica M. Taylor
Sarah E. Ulmer

Robert J. Windle

Victim/Witness Staff

Shelly Shuman-Johnson – Director
Taryn Giroux – Program Coordinator
Jasmine Brown – Advocate
Kristen Camp – Advocate
Erica Clark – Advocate

Ashley Crews – Advocate
Renee Duffy – Advocate
Kate Griffin – Advocate
Natalie Kent – Advocate

Brittany Krebs – Advocate

Nicole Mayton – Advocate
Jennifer Quitiquit – Advocate
Jessica Rubio – Advocate

Sam Gilroy – Victim / Program Assistant
Susan Haynes – Victim / Program Assistant

Contact Us

Commonwealth’s Attorney’s Office

(804) 501-4218

(804) 501-4110


Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

Note: Email is not monitored 24 hours a day.

Main Courts Building, 1st Floor, Room 170

Google Translate Icon