Meeting Schedule

2017 Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings of the Board of Supervisors are typically held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month in the Board Room, Administration Building, Government Center (PDF), 4301 East Parham Road.

Please note that the Board’s meeting schedule is subject to change. For example, meeting dates in August and December usually vary due to holidays.

Regular Meetings normally begin at 7:00 pm but may be scheduled earlier if, for example, a lengthy public hearing or other topic is on the evening’s agenda. Be sure to check our detailed meeting agendas for actual times and for notices of Special Meetings.

Regular Meeting Schedule

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

For a PDF version of the Regular Meeting Schedule

For summaries of past meetings, use this link.

Return to the Board’s Home Page

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Phone
(804) 501-4208

Fax
(804) 501-5361

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775