Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors (804) 501-4206
http://henrico.us/supervisors
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23
Brookland District – Harvey L. Hinson (Appointed) brookland@henrico.us
Fairfield District – Frank Thornton (Vice-Chair) fairfield@henrico.us
Three Chopt District – Thomas M. Branin threechopt@henrico.us
Tuckahoe District – Patricia O’Bannon (Chair) tuckahoe@henrico.us
Varina District – Tyrone E. Nelson varina@henrico.us

 

School Board (804) 652-3808
School Board Website
(4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19, ’23
Brookland District – Beverly L. Cocke (Chair) blcocke@henrico.k12.va.us
Fairfield District – Roscoe D. Cooper III (Vice-Chair) rdcooper@henrico.k12.va.us
Three Chopt District – Michelle F. “Micky” Ogburn mfogburn1@henrico.k12.va.us
Tuckahoe District – Lisa Marshall lamarshall@henrico.k12.va.us
Varina District – John W. Montgomery jwmontgomery@henrico.k12.va.us

 


Commonwealth’s Attorney (804) 501-4218 (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Shannon L. Taylor tay03@henrico.us

 


Sheriff (804) 501-4571 (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Michael Wade wad52@henrico.us

 


Clerk of Circuit Court (804) 501-4202 (8-year term) ’15, ’23
Heidi S. Barshinger BAR132@henrico.us

 


Virginia General Assembly (2-year term) ’15, ’17, ’19, ’21, ’23, ’25

District Delegate Phone Number Virginia House of Delegates Member Email
56 Farrell, Peter F. (804) 644-0266 DelPFarrell@house.virginia.gov
62 Riley Ingram (804) 698-1062 DelRIngram@house.virginia.gov
68 Manoli Loupassi (804) 698-1068 DelMLoupassi@house.virginia.gov
70 Delores L. McQuinn (804) 698-1070 DelDMcQuinn@house.virginia.gov
71 Jeffrey M. Bourne (804) 698-1071 DelJBourne@house.virginia.gov
72 Jimmie P. Massie, III (804) 698-1072 DelJMassie@house.virginia.gov
73 John O’Bannon, III (804) 282-8640 DelJOBannon@house.virginia.gov
74 Lamont Bagby (804) 282-8640 Dellbagby@house.virginia.gov

 


Virginia State Senate
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23

9th District
  Jennifer L. McClellan   district09@senate.virginia.gov
12th District
  Siobhan S. Dunnavant   district12@senate.virginia.gov

United States House of Representatives

(2-year term) ’14, ’16, ’18, ’20, ’22
4th District
  A. Donald McEachin
7th District
  Dave Brat

United States Senate

(6-year term)
Kaine, Tim – (D – VA) Web Form: www.kaine.senate.gov
Richmond Office
507 East Franklin Street, 1st floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 771-2221
Washington Office
B40C Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4024
Warner, Mark R. – (D – VA) Web Form: warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Contact
Richmond Office
919 E. Main Street, Suite 630
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-2314
Fax: 804-775-2319
Washington Office
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
TOLL FREE: 1-877-676-2759 [VA residents only]
Phone: 202-224-2023
Fax: 202-224-6295