Board of Supervisors (804) 501-4206
http://henrico.us/supervisors
(4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19
Brookland District – Dick Glover brookland@co.henrico.va.us
Fairfield District – Frank Thornton (Vice-Chair) fairfield@co.henrico.va.us
Three Chopt District – Dave Kaechele threechopt@co.henrico.va.us
Tuckahoe District – Patricia O’Bannon (Chair) tuckahoe@co.henrico.va.us
Varina District – Tyrone E. Nelson varina@co.henrico.va.us

School Board (804) 652-3808

School Board Website

(4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19
Brookland District – Beverly L. Cocke, Chair blcocke@henrico.k12.va.us
Fairfield District – Lamont Babgy lbagby@henrico.k12.va.us
Three Chopt District – Michelle F. “Micky” Oguburn mfogburn@henrico.k12.va.us
Tuckahoe District – Lisa Marshall, Vice-Chair lamarshall@henrico.k12.va.us
Varina District – John W. Montgomery jwmontgomery@henrico.k12.va.us


Commonwealth’s Attorney (804) 501-4218 (4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19
Shannon L. Taylor tay03@co.henrico.va.us


Sheriff (804) 501-4571 (4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19
Michael Wade wad52@co.henrico.va.us


Clerk to Circuit Court (804) 501-4202 (8-year term) ’15, 23
Yvonne G. Smith smi22@co.henrico.va.us


Virginia General Assembly (2-year term) ’11, ’13, ’15
56th District – Peter F. Farrell (804) 698-1056    DelPFarrell@house.virginia.gov
62nd District – Riley Ingram (804) 698-1062    DelRIngram@house.virginia.gov
68nd District – Manoli Loupassi (804) 698-1068    DelMLoupassi@house.virginia.gov
70th District – Delores L. McQuinn (804) 698-1070    DelDMcQuinn@house.virginia.gov
71st District – Jennifer L. McClellan (804) 698-1071    DelJMcClellan@house.virginia.gov
72nd District – Jimmie P. Massie, III (804) 698-1072    DelJMassie@house.virginia.gov
73rd District – John O’Bannon, III (804) 698-1073    DelJOBannon@house.virginia.gov
74th District – Joseph D. Morrissey (804) 698-1074    DelJMorrissey@house.virginia.gov


Virginia State Senate (4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19
9th District – A. Donald McEachin (804) 698-7509    district09@senate.virginia.gov
12th District – Walter A. Stosch (804) 698-7512    district12@senate.virginia.gov


United States House of Representatives

(2-year term) ’12, ’14, ’16
3rd District – Robert C. Scott http://www.house.gov/scott/
Richmond Office (804) 644-4845 or Washington, D.C. (202) 225-8351
7th District – Dave Brat http://brat.house.gov
Glen Allen Office (804) 747-4073 or Washington, D.C. (202) 225-2815


United States Senate

(6-year term)
Kaine, Tim – (D – VA) Web Form: www.kaine.senate.gov

Richmond Office
507 East Franklin Street, 1st floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 771-2221

Washington Office
B40C Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4024

 

Warner, Mark R. – (D – VA) Web Form: warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Contact

Richmond Office
919 E. Main Street, Suite 630
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-2314
Fax: 804-775-2319

Washington Office
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
TOLL FREE: 1-877-676-2759 [VA residents only]
Phone: 202-224-2023
Fax: 202-224-6295