Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors (804) 501-4206
http://henrico.us/supervisors
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23
Brookland District – Dick Glover (Vice-Chair) brookland@henrico.us
Fairfield District – Frank Thornton fairfield@henrico.us
Three Chopt District – Thomas M. Branin threechopt@henrico.us
Tuckahoe District – Patricia O’Bannon tuckahoe@henrico.us
Varina District – Tyrone E. Nelson (Chair) varina@henrico.us

 

School Board (804) 652-3808
School Board Website
(4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19, ’23
Brookland District – Beverly L. Cocke (Vice-Chair) blcocke@henrico.k12.va.us
Fairfield District – Roscoe D. Cooper III rdcooper@henrico.k12.va.us
Three Chopt District – Michelle F. “Micky” Ogburn (Chair) mfogburn1@henrico.k12.va.us
Tuckahoe District – Lisa Marshall lamarshall@henrico.k12.va.us
Varina District – John W. Montgomery jwmontgomery@henrico.k12.va.us

 


Commonwealth’s Attorney (804) 501-4218 (4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19, ’23
Shannon L. Taylor tay03@henrico.us

 


Sheriff (804) 501-4571 (4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19, ’23
Michael Wade wad52@henrico.us

 


Clerk of Circuit Court (804) 501-4202 (8-year term) ’15, ’23
Heidi S. Barshinger BAR132@henrico.us

 


Virginia General Assembly (2-year term) ’15, ’17, ’19, ’21, ’23
56th District – Peter F. Farrell (804) 698-1056    DelPFarrell@house.virginia.gov
62nd District – Riley Ingram (804) 698-1062    DelRIngram@house.virginia.gov
68nd District – Manoli Loupassi (804) 698-1068    DelMLoupassi@house.virginia.gov
70th District – Delores L. McQuinn (804) 698-1070    DelDMcQuinn@house.virginia.gov
71st District – Jennifer L. McClellan (804) 698-1071    DelJMcClellan@house.virginia.gov
72nd District – Jimmie P. Massie, III (804) 698-1072    DelJMassie@house.virginia.gov
73rd District – John O’Bannon, III (804) 698-1073    DelJOBannon@house.virginia.gov
74th District – Lamont Bagby (804) 698-1074    Dellbagby@house.virginia.gov

 


Virginia State Senate (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23
9th District – A. Donald McEachin (804) 698-7509    district09@senate.virginia.gov
12th District – Siobhan S. Dunnavant (804) 698-7512    district12@senate.virginia.gov

 


 

United States House of Representatives

(2-year term) ’14, ’16, ’18, ’20, ’22
4th District – J. Randy Forbes http://forbes.house.gov/fourthdistrict/
WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE
2135 Rayburn House
Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-6365
(202) 226-1170 (fax)
CHESTERFIELD DISTRICT OFFICE
9401 Courthouse Road
Suite 202
Chesterfield, VA 23832
(804) 318-1363
(804) 318-1013 (fax)
CHESAPEAKE DISTRICT OFFICE
505 Independence Parkway
Suite 104
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 382-0080
(757) 382-0780 (fax)
7th District – Dave Brat http://brat.house.gov
Glen Allen Office (804) 747-4073 or Washington, D.C. (202) 225-2815

 


 

United States Senate

(6-year term)
Kaine, Tim – (D – VA) Web Form: www.kaine.senate.gov
Richmond Office
507 East Franklin Street, 1st floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 771-2221
Washington Office
B40C Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4024
Warner, Mark R. – (D – VA) Web Form: warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Contact
Richmond Office
919 E. Main Street, Suite 630
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-2314
Fax: 804-775-2319
Washington Office
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
TOLL FREE: 1-877-676-2759 [VA residents only]
Phone: 202-224-2023
Fax: 202-224-6295