Mailing Address:
Recreation and Parks
County of Henrico
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0075
Street Address:
Recreation and Parks
County of Henrico
8600 Dixon Powers Drive
Henrico, VA 23228
Phone No.: (804) 501-7275 (PARK)
Fax: (804) 501-5284
E-mail Address: henrec@henrico.us

 

Services & Programs Phone Email
ADA/Inclusion Services 501-5135 god001@henrico.us
Athletic Facility Scheduling 501-5099 woo116@henrico.us
Citizen Input for Parks Planning 501-5120 azz@henrico.us
Cultural Arts 501-5138 per22@henrico.us
Equipment Requests 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
General Information 501-7275 henrec@henrico.us
Historic Preservation 501-5283 gre26@henrico.us
Historical Markers/Plaques 501-5283 gre26@henrico.us
Marketing & Publicity 501-5149 kem@henrico.us
Picnic Kits/Shelter Reservations 501-7275 rec-shelters@henrico.us
Playgrounds/Parks Assistance 501-5120 azz@henrico.us
Registration & Program Refunds 501-5102 fer12@henrico.us
Sports Leagues 501-5099 woo116@henrico.us
Therapeutic Recreation 501-5135 god001@henrico.us
Tourism 501-5137 mil70@henrico.us
Volunteers 501-7275 cra18@henrico.us
Weddings in our Parks 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us

 

Facilities Phone Email
Antioch School Community Center 795-2334 antioch@henrico.us
Armour House & Gardens 343-3506 ArmourHouse@henrico.us
Belmont Golf Course 501-4653
Belmont Rec. Center 262-4924 belmont@henrico.us
Clarke-Palmore House 652-3406 dabbshouse@henrico.us
Confederate Hills Rec. Center 737-2859 confederatehills@henrico.us
Dabbs House Museum 652-3411 dabbshouse@henrico.us
Deep Bottom Boat Landing 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
Deep Run Rec. Center 290-0305 deeprun@henrico.us
Deep Run Schoolhouse 501-2130 meadowfarm@henrico.us
Dorey Rec. Center 795-2334 dorey@henrico.us
Eastern Henrico Rec. Center 225-2056 easternhenrico@henrico.us
Elko Community Center 795-2334 elko@henrico.us
Henrico Theatre 328-4491 henricotheatre@henrico.us
Hidden Creek Rec. Center 343-3506 hiddencreek@henrico.us
Highland Springs Comm. Center 737-2859 highlandsprings@henrico.us
Horse Trails 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
Hunton Community Center 262-4924 hunton@henrico.us
Laurel Skate Park 225-2056 gri10@henrico.us
Meadow Farm Museum 501-2130 meadowfarm@henrico.us
Osborne Park & Boat Landing 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
Sandston Rec. Center 737-3972
Three Lakes Nature Center 261-8230 threelakes@henrico.us
Twin Hickory Rec. Center 290-0305 twinhickory@henrico.us
Virginia Randolph Museum 261-5029 virginiarandolph@henrico.us
Walkerton Tavern 261-6898 walkerton@henrico.us

 

 

 

Share This Page
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail