Mailing Address:
Recreation and Parks
County of Henrico
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0075
Street Address:
Recreation and Parks
County of Henrico
8600 Dixon Powers Drive
Henrico, VA 23228
Phone: (804) 501-7275 (PARK)
Fax: (804) 501-5284
E-mail Address: recandparks@henrico.us

 

Services & Programs Phone Email
ADA/Inclusion Services 501-5135 god001@henrico.us
Athletic Facility Scheduling 501-5099 woo116@henrico.us
Citizen Input for Parks Planning 501-5120 azz@henrico.us
Cultural Arts 501-5138 per22@henrico.us
Equipment Requests 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
General Information 501-7275 recandparks@henrico.us
Historic Preservation 501-5283 gre26@henrico.us
Historical Markers/Plaques 501-5283 gre26@henrico.us
Marketing & Publicity 501-5149 kem@henrico.us
Picnic Kits/Shelter Reservations 501-7275 rec-shelters@henrico.us
Playgrounds/Parks Assistance 501-5120 azz@henrico.us
Registration & Program Refunds 501-7275 fer12@henrico.us
Sports Leagues 501-5099 woo116@henrico.us
Therapeutic Recreation 501-5135 god001@henrico.us
Tourism 501-5137 mil70@henrico.us
Volunteers 501-7275 cra18@henrico.us
Weddings in our Parks 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us

 

Facilities Phone Email
Antioch School Community Center 652-1440 antioch@henrico.us
Armour House & Gardens 652-1440 ArmourHouse@henrico.us
Belmont Golf Course 501-4653
Belmont Rec. Center 652-1410 belmont@henrico.us
Clarke-Palmore House 652-3406 dabbshouse@henrico.us
Confederate Hills Rec. Center 652-1420 confederatehills@henrico.us
Dabbs House Museum 652-3406 dabbshouse@henrico.us
Deep Bottom Boat Landing 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
Deep Run Rec. Center 652-1430 deeprun@henrico.us
Deep Run Schoolhouse 652-1455 meadowfarm@henrico.us
Dorey Rec. Center 652-1440 dorey@henrico.us
Eastern Henrico Rec. Center 652-1450 easternhenrico@henrico.us
Elko Community Center 652-1440 elko@henrico.us
Henrico Theatre 652-1460 henricotheatre@henrico.us
Hidden Creek Rec. Center 652-1540 hiddencreek@henrico.us
Highland Springs Comm. Center 652-1460 highlandsprings@henrico.us
Horse Trails 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
Hunton Community Center 652-1410 hunton@henrico.us
Laurel Skate Park 501-7275 gri10@henrico.us
Meadow Farm Museum 652-1455 meadowfarm@henrico.us
Osborne Park & Boat Landing 501-5127 hud10@henrico.us
Sandston Rec. Center 737-3972
Three Lakes Nature Center 652-1470 threelakes@henrico.us
Twin Hickory Rec. Center 652-1430 twinhickory@henrico.us
Virginia Randolph Museum 652-1475 virginiarandolph@henrico.us
Walkerton Tavern 652-1485 walkerton@henrico.us

 

 

 

Share This Page
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail