The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

Purpose: Non-profit, non-stock corporation organized to provide support and make policy for the Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen


Shantelle L. Brown, Pharm.D.
Mr. Michael D. Burke
Mr. James M. Doering, Ph.D
Mrs. Kerry L. Grey
Mr. Scott K. Hammer, CISM, CRISC, PMP
Mr. Michael J. Haubenstock
Mr. John S. Henderson Jr.
Mr. S. Owen Hunt
Mr. Bruce A. Kay
Mr. Michael E. Klein
Mrs. Juanita B. Leatherberry
Ms. Nancy L. McMahon
Ms. Elizabeth L. Noonan
Ms. Jaspreet G. Pahwa, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Mr. Joshua M. Parsley
Ms. Rugene S. Paulette
Ms. Brandi N. Payne
Mr. Peter N. Thacker Jr., CPA, ABV, CFF, ASA, CFE
Mr. Harold C. Thaxton Jr.
Director of Recreation and Parks
Mr. Edwin C. Luther IV, Director of Recreation and Parks (Ex Officio)

Terms: 3

Meeting Dates: Thursday (every other month)

Meeting Time: 4 p.m.

Meeting Location: 2880 Mountain Road Glen Allen VA 23060

Contact: K Alferio President 804-261-6210

Share This Page