Certificate of Occupancy * Change of Use / Co-Reissue * Commercial Building Code * Electrical * Elevators/Escalators * Existing Structures * Fire Protection * Mechanical * Plumbing * Residential Building Code * Sign * Web Page

Certificate of Occupancy

Technical Questions Permit Clerk
Bolman Bowles
Phone: 804/501-4362
Bolman.Bowles@henrico.us
Arlene Carroll
Phone: 804/501-4760
Arlene.Carroll@henrico.us

Change of Use / Co-Reissue for Existing Buildings

Technical Questions Permit Clerk
Richard Gordon
Phone: 804/501-4372
Richard.Gordon@henrico.us
Arlene Carroll
Phone: 804/501-4760
Arlene.Carroll@henrico.us

Commercial Building Code

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
Chris Snidow
Phone: 804/501-4363
Chris.Snidow@henrico.us
Richard Gordon
Phone: 804/501-4372
Richard.Gordon@henrico.us
Karen Marsh
Phone: 804/501-4361
Karen.Marsh@henrico.us

Electrical

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
David Humphrey
Phone: 804/501-4365
David.Humphrey@henrico.us
Calvin Hazzard
Phone: 804/501-4694
Calvin.Hazzard@henrico.us
Devona Ford
Phone: 804/501-4364
Devona.Ford@henrico.us

Elevators/Escalators

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
Dale Powers
Phone: 804/501-5493
Dale.Powers@henrico.us
Dale Powers
Phone: 804/501-5493
Dale.Powers@henrico.us
Gwen Couram
Phone: 804/501-5747
Gwen.Couram@henrico.us

Existing Structures

Field Inspections
Aaron Graves (East End РEast of Nine Mile Rd)
Aaron.Graves@henrico.us
Steve Eads (East End – between Brook Rd & Nine Mile Rd)
Phone: 804/201-8261
Steve.Eads@henrico.us
John Butler (West End – between W Broad St and Brook Rd)
Phone: 804/349-8084
JohnA.Butler@henrico.us
Brenda Kirby (West End – South of W Broad St)
Phone: 804/205-2161
Brenda.Kirby@henrico.us

Fire Protection

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
Richard Gordon
Phone: 804/501-4372
Richard.Gordon@henrico.us
Richard Gordon
Phone: 804/501-4372
Richard.Gordon@henrico.us
Gwen Couram
Phone: 804/501-5747
Gwen.Couram@henrico.us

Mechanical

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
Tanneh Togba-Lee
Phone: 804/501-4376
Tanneh.Togba-Lee@henrico.us
Charles Gerber
Phone: 804/501-4369
Charles.Gerber@henrico.us
Gwen Couram
Phone: 804/501-5747
Gwen.Couram@henrico.us

Plumbing

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
John Cooper
Phone: 804/501-4371
John.Cooper@henrico.us
Charles Gerber
Phone: 804/501-4369
Charles.Gerber@henrico.us
Devona Ford
Phone: 804/501-4364
Devona.Ford@henrico.us

Residential Building Code

Plan Review / Engineering Field Inspections Permit Clerk
George Robbins
Phone: 804/501-4811
George.Robbins@henrico.us
Richard Moore
Phone: 804/501-4978
Richard.Moore@henrico.us
Brenda Moore
Phone: 804/501-5745
Brenda.Moore@henrico.us
Bob Allen
Phone: 804/501-4686
Bob.Allen@henrico.us
Corina Liddle
Phone: 804/501-7331
Corina.Liddle@henrico.us
Matt Lowry
Phone: 804/501-7330
Matt.Lowry@henrico.us
James Noctor
Phone: 804/501-5453
James.Noctor@henrico.us

Sign

Plan Review / Structural Signage Requirements Permit Clerk
Chris Snidow
Phone: 804/501-4363
Chris.Snidow@henrico.us
The Permit Center
Phone: 804/501-7280
Brenda Moore
Phone: 804/501-5745
Brenda.Moore@henrico.us

Web Page

Technical Questions

Mary Keohane-Ransone
Mary.Keohane@henrico.us

Share This Page
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail